Closed area in Sichuan

Yumay looks concerned

Homemade skateboards ready to race

Barry and Joyce on their tandem in Shangri-La (Zhongdian)

Tour Schedule

Western Sichuan

2016 Tour Schedule
Saturday, April 30 to Monday, May 9, 2016
and
Saturday, June 4 to Sunday, June 12, 2016
9 Days
Exploring Western Sichuan - 4 Sister Mountain and Gongga Mountain - 9 Day Bike Tour Moderate/Challenging
Saturday, April 30 to Wednesday, May 4, 2016
and
Saturday, June 4 to Wednesday June 8, 2016
5 Days
Exploring Western Sichuan - Jiajin Mountain and Balang Mountain - 5 Day Bike Tour Moderate/Challenging
Saturday, May 7 to Wednesday, May 11, 2016
and
Friday, August 26 to Tuesday, August 30, 2016
5 days
Exploring Southern China from Guiyang to Kunming 5-Day Bike Tour Moderate/Challenging
Friday, June 10 to Sunday, June 19, 2016
and
Friday, August 12 to Sunday, August 21
13 Days
Sichuan & Yunnan Province Tour - Shangir La - 13-Day Bike Tour Moderate/Challenging
Saturday, October 8 to Sunday, October 30, 2016
22 Days
Explore Sichuan and Yunnan Tibetan Plateau - 22-day Bicycle Tour Challenging
For a another tour or different dates
Contact us with the dates that work for you.

Have Questions?

Call us!

1 (502) 802-8585

(In the U.S.)

International Dial Codes
for All Countries

Best times to call


Bike China Adventures, Inc.
Home | Guided Bike Tours | Testimonials | Photos | Bicycle Travelogues  | Products | Info | Contact Us

Copyright © Bike China Adventures, Inc., 1998-2016. All rights reserved.